Music Video
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, August 1, 2019

HaHa and Skull return as duo RGP in 'Shot Dem' MV feat. Koonta, M.TySON, and Block B's U-Kwon


HaHa and Skull have returned as the reggae duo RGP, with the release of their latest single "Shot Dem" feat. Koonta and M.TySON!

The full MV for "Shot Dem" not only features the four musicians who took part in the track, but also Block B's U-Kwon who participated as a choreographer! Previously, it was revealed that U-Kwon ended up appearing in the "Shot Dem" MV while simply visiting the filming set to cheer RGP on. 

Check out RGP's fresh new sound in their "Shot Dem" MV above. 

  1. U-Kwon
  2. HaHa
  3. Skull
1 2,717 Share 63% Upvoted


hiroonakamura557 pts Saturday, August 3, 2019 0
Saturday, August 3, 2019

their songs are always so fun!

Kim Chung Ha
2 hours ago   3   981
Bang Yong Guk, G-Dragon, Zico, Ilhoon, SUGA, RM (Rap Monster), Jooheon, Song Min Ho (Mino)
2 days ago   393   195,278
20 hours ago   2   936

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message