Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF 10 days ago

Seventeen say cheers to a 'Happy Ending' in 1st Japanese single MV teaser


Seventeen have released their first MV teaser for "Happy Ending" - their 1st Japanese original single album!

The group's 1st single album 'Happy Ending' contains a total of 3 tracks, including title song "Happy Ending", "Oh My!" Japanese version, and "Healing" Japanese version. The album comes in a total of 5 unique versions including first press limited editions A, B, and C, a normal board edition, and a special CARAT edition!

Watch Seventeen's luxurious "Happy Ending" MV teaser above, while you wait for the single album to hit store shelves this May 29!

  1. Seventeen
1 2,010 Share 89% Upvoted


Sharpeirox93 pts 10 days ago 0
10 days ago

Dying to hear more. I like what I heard.

19 hours ago   194   438,930
18 hours ago   8   5,042

allkpop in your Inbox