Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF 28 days ago

NCT 127's Yuta, Taeyong, & Johnny melt hearts with their visuals in next 'We Are Superhuman' teaser video


These visuals are enough to melt your hearts into happy puddles!

Following handsome unit teaser videos featuring Jaehyun, Doyoung, Taeil, Jungwoo, Mark, and Haechan, NCT 127 have now released their next charismatic video starring Yuta, Taeyong, and Johnny

Make sure you survive long enough for the full release of NCT 127's 4th mini album 'NCT #127 WE ARE SUPERHUMAN', set for release worldwide in less than 3 days! The 6-track mini album, which contains NCT 127's anticipated title track "Superhuman" plus more, will be out worldwide this May 24 at 6 PM KST. The physical album will be available starting May 27. 

  1. Yuta
  2. NCT 127
  3. Johnny
  4. Taeyong
1 2,033 Share 72% Upvoted


arvy680 pts 28 days ago 0
28 days ago

Yuta 💚

Official  BlackPink Light Stick

Official BlackPink Light Stick


allkpop in your Inbox