Posted by magicwaltz-95 pts Thursday, May 23, 2019

Jinsol tells you about the new albums and songs!


1. Lim Jimin, a rookie known as SBS "The Fan", released his first single album 'MINI'.

'MINI' contains four songs that show Lim Jimin's charm. The title song, 'Loveholic' is about a boy's trembling heart to confess his love and 'Pretty' is a pure confession song.

2. Park Hyoshin whose songs has been topped digital charts released his digital single 'Goodbye'.

'Goodbye' with Park Hyoshin's unique voice is considered to have had both musical colors and popularity. 

If you want to fall in love with voice of Park Hyoshin, going to Park Hyoshin's concert next month would be good.

3. Band MONNI came back with a digital single 'Alive'.

The song 'Alive' is a rhythmical song shown in a long time by MONNI and it was worked together by the vocal Kim Shin Eui with his best friend and famous producer Ear Attack. 

4. MOMOLAND released a digital single 'Love Is Only You' with Vietnam's most famous singer Erik.

Hope you leave your excitement aside for a moment and fall into MOMOLAND's dreamy voice.

5. Yoo Seungwoo released 'Yoo Seungwoo 2'.

Yoo Seungwoo who released his second full-length album in five years participated in this album's entire lyrics and composition and filled the album with his musical capability as a singer-songwriter.

  1. Momoland
  2. Park Hyo Shin
0 1,055 Share 20% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message