Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by danisurst AKP STAFF Monday, December 3, 2018

UP10TION drops official tracklist for upcoming album 'Laberinto'

With only a few days left until the album's release, UP10TION has revealed the tracklist for 'Laberinto'!

The tracklist, which was revealed through the group's official social media on December 3, consists of seven new songs, including title track "Blue Rose," which is cleverly indicated with a small rose illustration.

Meanwhile, 'Laberinto' is set for release on December 6.

Check out the full tracklist above!
  1. UP10TION
1 1,543 Share 95% Upvoted


Asdne (Banned) Monday, December 3, 2018 0
Monday, December 3, 2018

Comment has been deleted

2 hours ago   0   606
Taeyang, Jisoo, Eunkwang, Jungkook, Jimin, Chanyeol, Taeyeon, YoonA, BamBam, IU, Seungyeon, Johnny, Irene, Seulgi, Samuel Kim, Rowoon, Dara
6 hours ago   28   42,258
(Bangtan Boys) BTS, Jungkook
15 hours ago   1   5,351

allkpop in your Inbox