Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by Rbhpop65 pts Monday, December 3, 2018

Learn about boy group THE BOYZ (더보이즈) in their members profile including names, positions, birth dates etc.


Powerful boy group, The Boyz made their official comeback recently on November 28th, 2018 with their third mini album 'The Only'. Check out the official MV for title track 'No Air' here.

This comeback has helped the group gain more recognition and new fans. So who are the members of The Boyz?

The group consists of 12 members: Sangyeon, Jacob, Younghoon, Hyunjae, Juyeon, Kevin, New, Q, Juhaknyeon, Hwall, Sunwoo, and Eric.

Learn more about the members in the The Boyz Members Profile video that details information about the members such as Birth Name, Birth Dates, Positions and many more. Check it out above!

  1. The Boyz
1 2,557 Share 96% Upvoted


lorrydmory (Banned)0 pt Monday, December 3, 2018 0
Monday, December 3, 2018

Comment has been deleted

Ong Seong Wu
10 hours ago   1   5,134
7 hours ago   15   12,081

allkpop in your Inbox