Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Listen to the highlight preview of Wanna One's 1st full album 'Power of Destiny'


D-4 until the release of Wanna One's 1st full album, '1ąą=1(Power of Destiny)'!

Today's your chance to listen to the highlight preview of the boys' upcoming album, which contains a total of 10 tracks plus the intro. The group's title track is "Spring Breeze" composed by iHwak and Flow Blow, while other songs on the album include "Fireworks" - which member Ha Sung Woon participated in composing and writing - and "Awake!" containing lyrics by member Park Woo Jin

Which song are you looking forward to hearing the most? Wanna One's full comeback is coming up on November 19 at 6 PM KST!

  1. Wanna One
  2. Park Woo Jin
  3. Ha Sung Woon
1 4,557 Share 67% Upvoted


ByunMiina2 pts Thursday, November 15, 2018 0
Thursday, November 15, 2018

This Album will be so beautiful yet sad..


allkpop in your Inbox

New Message