Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Friday, November 23, 2018

Listen to the highlight medley of Lovelyz' 5th mini album 'Sanctuary'

Lovelyz released the album preview for 'Sanctuary.'

The girl group is coming back with their 5th mini album, which is packed with a total of7 tracks titled "Never Ending," "Come Find It," "Like U," "Rewind," "Rain," "Daydream," and"Sanctuary."The album preview allows fans to hear parts of the new tunes. Check it out in the clip above.

'Sanctuary' will be fully released on November 26.
  1. Lovelyz
1 1,920 Share 88% Upvoted


9AF Friday, November 23, 2018 0
Friday, November 23, 2018

Nice song list, and they look gorgeous!

MONSTA X, Jooheon, Shownu, Wonho, Kihyun, Minhyuk, I.M, Hyungwon
34 minutes ago   1   90
3 hours ago   4   2,251
LOONA, Neon Punch
16 hours ago   9   2,967
19 hours ago   0   1,450

allkpop in your Inbox