Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by danisurst AKP STAFF Monday, November 12, 2018

Jung Jinwoo of R&B project group PLT releases highlight medley for upcoming album

Former 'K-Pop Star 5' contestant Jung Jinwoo is preparing to release a brand new solo album!

On November 12, his agency Planetarium Records released a highlight medley of songs set to appear on his upcoming album 'Rotate.'

The video showcases not only title track "She's Got Everything" and sub-title "Color," but plenty of collaborations with fellow members of his R&B/hip-hop project group PLT, particularly some studio work from Villain and a guest feature by June. The album will also feature a special duet track with JYP solo artist Park Ji Min.

Check out the medley above, and stay tuned for the full album when it drops on November 15!
  1. misc.
0 1,798 Share 100% Upvoted
38 minutes ago   1   957
Stray Kids
49 minutes ago   2   1,338
LOONA, Neon Punch
14 hours ago   9   2,803
17 hours ago   0   1,356

allkpop in your Inbox