50

66

News
Posted by jennywill Sunday, January 17, 2021

ITZY partner up with 'ZEPETO' in teaser images for English version of 'Not Shy'

AKP STAFF

ITZY dropped their 'ZEPETO' individual teaser images for "Not Shy".

The girls will be revealing the English version of "Not Shy" on January 22nd at 2PM KST (midnight EST). They're having a countdown live on the 22nd at 1PM KST (11PM EST on the 21st) for the release. They're pairing up with 'ZEPETO', the mobile app that lets you create your own characters and customize them as you want.

Check out YejiLia, and Ryujin below. Do you think they look like their real-life counterparts?

  1. ITZY
11 5,247 Share 43% Upvoted

4

T_ara_Sone_Blink714 pts Sunday, January 17, 2021 0
Sunday, January 17, 2021

English is much appreciated, but I greatly prefer the real life Itzy!

Share

1

strawberri-pegu1,521 pts Wednesday, January 20, 2021 0
Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Am I the only one who isn't very fond of Zepto characters?

Share

SHOW ALL COMMENTS

allkpop in your Inbox

allkpop
4 days ago   0   2,052
New Message

SEND