Posted by germainej AKP STAFF Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Cosmic Girls' Seola lays back in 'Neverland' moving teaser


Cosmic GirlsSeola is next in a 'Neverland' moving teaser clip!

In the latest teaser clip, Seola lays back in a moving teaser for their upcoming mini album 'Neverland', which drops on June 9 KST. 

As previously reported, Cosmic Girls's upcoming 8th mini album 'Neverland' is set to contain a total of 6 tracks including the title track "Butterfly", as well as "Hola", "Pantomime", "Where You Are", "Tra-La", and "Our Garden". Seola also participated in composing the track "Our Garden".

Are you looking forward to Cosmic Girls' comeback?

  1. Cosmic Girls
  2. Seola
0 1,683 Share 75% Upvoted
Red Velvet, Joy
1 day ago   198   150,707
Red Velvet, Joy
1 day ago   198   150,707
BVNDIT, Cosmic Girls, Dream Catcher, Nature, Oh My Girl, REDSQUARE, Saturday, SECRET NUMBER, Weeekly, Weki Meki
7 hours ago   13   1,357

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message