Posted by danisurst AKP STAFF Monday, June 10, 2019

SF9 drops individual jacket poster teasers for members Dawon, Youngbin, and Hwiyoung


SF9 has released more teasers for their 'RPM' comeback!

On June 10, the group released a set of individual teaser images for members Dawon, Hwiyoung, and Youngbin. For the set, each member is wearing a hip all-blue look for one image while posing for an intimate close-up in the second. The photo set has also been added to the photo gallery of SF9's official website, joining the previously released group teasers.

Meanwhile, SF9's seventh mini album 'RPM' is set for release on June 17.

Check out the individual teaser images for Dawon, Hwiyoung, and Youngbin below!

  1. SF9
  2. Youngbin
  3. Dawon
  4. Hwiyoung
0 4,206 Share 83% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message