Posted by germainej AKP STAFF Thursday, June 6, 2019

Rapper Beenzino and Urban Zakapa to collaborate for upcoming single 'Seoul Night'


Rapper Beenzino and Urban Zakapa will be collaborating for their upcoming single "Seoul Night".

On June 6, reports revealed Beenzino is featured in Urban Zakapa's new digital single "Seoul Night", which was composed by the group's 3 members Kwon Soon IlJo Hyun Ah, and Park Yong In. The track will be the rapper and trio's third collaboration together following "Get" in 2015 and "Thursday Night" in 2016. 

Urban Zakapa's "Seoul Night" featuring Beenzino drops on June 13 KST. 

In other news, Beenzino was officially discharged from his military service this past April.

  1. Beenzino
  2. Urban Zakapa
0 1,930 Share 81% Upvoted
MC Mong
3 hours ago   0   599
Kim Hyun Joong
14 hours ago   43   15,604
Bang Yong Guk, G-Dragon, Zico, Ilhoon, SUGA, RM (Rap Monster), Jooheon, Song Min Ho (Mino)
21 hours ago   306   146,329

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message