Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Kim Jae Hwan reveals full tracklist for his debut mini album 'Another', with his title track composed by Lim Chang Jung


Wanna One's Kim Jae Hwan has just revealed the full tracklist for his debut mini album, 'Another'!

The mini album contains a total of 6 tracks - "Just Like That, You" (literal translation), "My Star", "Hello", "Blow Me", "Designer", and "Melodrama". In addition, the tracklist reveals that Kim Jae Hwan's solo debut title track "Hello" is composed and written by veteran singer Lim Chang Jung! Not to mention, Kim Jae Hwan also took part in composing and writing the lyrics for all 6 songs in the album.

D-5 until Kim Jae Hwan's highly anticipated solo debut, set for May 20 at 6 PM KST!

  1. Lim Chang Jung
  2. Kim Jae Hwan
0 3,764 Share 82% Upvoted
37 minutes ago   6   5,194
Park Bom
1 hour ago   5   3,818
8 hours ago   20   7,571
Hwa Sa
19 hours ago   8   7,496

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message