Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Monday, April 15, 2019

Yoon Ji Sung releases the track list for the special album 'Dear Diary'


Yoon Ji Sung unveiled the track list for 'Dear Diary.'

Back in February, the former Wanna One member officially made his solo debut. Before leaving for his mandatory military service, Yoon Ji Sung plans to greet fans with another special release. 

The special album 'Dear Diary' includes a total of 5 songs titled "Eyes On the Side," "Your Page," "My Day," "Greetings," and "Miracle." 

'Dear Diary' is set to release on April 25. 

  1. Yoon Ji Sung
0 2,796 Share 71% Upvoted
58 minutes ago   0   770
Song Hye Kyo, Song Joong Ki
10 hours ago   176   1,128,341

allkpop in your Inbox