Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF 23 days ago

'Under Nineteen's winning boy group 1THE9 drops simple debut timetable

Rookie project boy group 1THE9 is ready to launch their debut plans into action!

The 9-member boy group born from MBC's recently ended idol survival show 'Under Nineteen' consists of members Shin Ye ChanKim Jun SeoJung Jin SungPark Sung WonLee Seung HwanJeon Do YeomKim Tae WooYoo Yong Ha, and Jung Taek Hyun

Ahead of their full debut on April 12, 1THE9 plan to greet viewers through a debut reality program which begins on March 22, right after MBC's popular Friday variety 'I Live Alone'. Shortly after their debut, 1THE9 also hinted at their first Japanese concert, taking place some time at the end of April. 

Stay tuned for even more updates on 1THE9!

  1. misc.
4 3,667 Share 86% Upvoted


Irelda_ 23 days ago 3
23 days ago



3 more replies

Black Pink, Jennie
55 minutes ago   4   3,579
3 hours ago   9   10,961

allkpop in your Inbox