Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, February 17, 2019

SF9 gets closer to comeback with 'NARCISSUS' tracklist

SF9 has dropped their tracklist for 'NARCISSUS'.

Fans heard a preview of the boys' upcoming 6th mini-album through their highlight medley, and now they can get a full look at all the songs on 'NARCISSUS'. The album consists of title song "Don't Become Pretty", as well as "Hotly" (lyrics by YoungbinZuho, and Hwiyoung), "Of All Things" (lyrics by Youngbin, Zuho, and Hwiyoung), "Life is so Beautiful" (composed and written by Zuho), "Fall in Love" (lyrics by the entire rap line), and "Zero Gravity" (lyrics by Hwiyoung).

Check it out below.

  1. SF9
1 2,613 Share 79% Upvoted


joanner22 Monday, February 18, 2019 0
Monday, February 18, 2019

Stan SF9 💪💪💪

Black Pink, Jennie
55 minutes ago   4   3,579
3 hours ago   9   10,961

allkpop in your Inbox