Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF 24 days ago

Rookie boy group HBY releases more colorful individual concept photos for 2nd single 'YOLO'

Less than a week left until rookie boy group HBY's comeback with their 2nd single, "YOLO"!

In a second set of individual 'YOLO' concept photos, the 4 members of HBY opt for a carefree and playful mood dressed in distinctly colorful outfits. Member Marco of HBY is well-known for being active as a member of project group UNB, born of KBS2's 'The Unit'. 

Meanwhile, HBY debuted back in August of 2017 with their 1st single album 'Make It Ride'. The boys' comeback is set for this coming March 6.

  1. misc.
3 1,522 Share 64% Upvoted


Anubis3356 24 days ago 2
24 days ago

Really? YOLO? 2009 called they want their word back


2 more replies

16 minutes ago   1   400
Simon D
37 minutes ago   1   968
BTOB, Sungjae
4 hours ago   11   23,149
Black Pink, Jennie
18 hours ago   55   21,757

allkpop in your Inbox