Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Sunday, February 10, 2019

2PM's Nichkhun drops loaded tracklist for his 1st domestic mini album, 'ME'!


Nichkhun will be making his solo debut in Korea, 11 years after his debut in 2PM!

The singer has revealed a tightly packed tracklist for his upcoming 1st domestic mini album 'ME', which contains various Korean version tracks from Nichkhun's 1st Japanese solo album of the same name (released last December). 

Nichkhun participated in composing and writing the lyrics for all 9 tracks in the album. Stay tuned for updates on Nichkhun's 'ME' album release, coming up on February 18 at 6 PM KST!

  1. 2PM
  2. Nichkhun
1 2,686 Share 88% Upvoted


joanner221,384 pts Sunday, February 10, 2019 0
Sunday, February 10, 2019

He looks so cute

21 hours ago   8   5,372

allkpop in your Inbox