Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, January 15, 2019

'Touch Your Heart's Lee Dong Wook, Yoo In Na, and more pose in the office for their character posters


tvN's 'Touch Your Heart' has dropped its latest, full cast + individual character posters!

In the first, full cast poster below, Oh Yoon Seo (Yoo In Na) walks in confidently on the red carpet right into her new position as a secretary at the Always Law Firm. All of the law firm employees direct their attention to the newest secretary with varying expressions, including the firm's top lawyer Kwon Jung Rok (Lee Dong Wook), who looks extremely displeased.

As many of you know by now, 'Touch Your Heart' tells the unexpected romance story between an actress who must go into hiding, posing as a secretary at a law firm to avoid the press after a major scandal, and a perfectionist lawyer. 

The drama's cast is also made up of Oh Jung Se Always Law Firm's executive director, Son Sung Yoon as a girl-crush prosecutor and Kwon Jung Rok's first love, as well as actor Shim Hyung Tak, actresses Park Kyung Hye, Kim Hee Jung, and more. 

You just have to wait 3 more weeks until 'Touch Your Heart' premieres on February 6 at 9:30 PM KST!

  1. Lee Dong Wook
  2. Yoo In Na
0 6,756 Share 88% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message