Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Friday, January 4, 2019

ATEEZ's Yeosang and Yunho are bad boys in red for more 'Say My Name' individual teasers


ATEEZ have revealed individual teaser photos of members Yeosang and Yunho next, as they continue to gear up for their comeback.

In their red version concept photos, Yeosang and Yunho exude auras of mystery and ferocity, mixed with delicacy and entrancement, providing fans with contrasting clues about their comeback concept. 

ATEEZ's 2nd mini album 'Treasure EP.2: Zero To One', which includes their title track "Say My Name", is set for release on January 15 at 6 PM KST. Stay tuned for Yeosang and Yunho's black and white version photos, as well as photos of the remaining members, coming soon. 

  1. ATEEZ
0 3,410 Share 83% Upvoted
54 minutes ago   1   692
Akdong Musician, Bolbbalgan4, Davichi, GB9, JJ Project, JBJ95, KHAN, Norazo, TVXQ, Vanilla Acoustic, Vibe, 15&
2 hours ago   4   3,697
Park Ji Min
5 hours ago   25   23,178

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message