Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Friday, January 4, 2019

iKON drop dramatic 'I'm OK' moving teasers of Song Yun Hyeong and Koo Jun Hoe


iKON have released moving teasers of members Song Yun Hyeong and Koo Jun Hoe, with 2 more days remaining until their full comeback.

As with B.I and Donghyuk's teasers yesterday, the two iKON members up today wear dramatic, crestfallen expressions, hinting at the sorrowful mood of their title track "I'm OK". 

iKON's 2nd repackaged album 'New Kids Repackage: The New Kids' drops this January 7 at 6 PM KST. 

  1. iKON
  2. Koo Jun Hoe
  3. Song Yun Hyeong
0 4,604 Share 60% Upvoted
20 minutes ago   0   390
Akdong Musician, Bolbbalgan4, Davichi, GB9, JJ Project, JBJ95, KHAN, Norazo, TVXQ, Vanilla Acoustic, Vibe, 15&
2 hours ago   2   3,159
Park Ji Min
5 hours ago   25   21,666

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message