Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Tuesday, December 18, 2018

UEE and Jun Hyun Moo to be the MCs of the '2018 KBS Drama Awards'

On December 18, KBS announced UEE and Jun Hyun Moo have been selected to host the '2018 KBS Drama Awards.'

This is Jun Hyun Moo's fourth time hosting the 'KBS Drama Awards.' Meanwhile, UEE has been actively promoting as an actress through the drama 'My Only One' and more. 


'2018 KBS Drama Awards' is scheduled to take place on December 31 at 8:55 pm. The 240-minute event will be broadcasted live on KBS 2TV.

  1. UEE
  2. Jun Hyun Moo
1 2,265 Share 54% Upvoted


Patriciab (Banned) Tuesday, December 18, 2018 0
Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Comment has been deleted


allkpop in your Inbox