Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, December 6, 2018

'SM Station 3' x 'Trolls' drops final collaboration member Yeri's sweet teasers for 'Hair In The Air'


One week left until the full release of 'SM Station 3' x 'Trolls' the animated TV series's collaboration OST album!

This exciting collaboration release features Red Velvet's Yeri x NCT Dream's Renjun, Jeno, and Jaemin for 'Trolls' opening OST "Hair In The Air", plus another OST sung by NCT Dream's Haechan, Chenle, and Jisung titled "Best Day Ever". 

In her sweet teaser photos below, Red Velvet's Yeri, in charge of the vibrant female vocals, gives off a cozy holiday vibe indoors. The OST collaboration album for 'SM Station 3' x 'Trolls' drops December 13 at 6 PM KST!

  1. Chenle
  2. Haechan
  3. Jaemin
  4. Renjun
  5. NCT Dream
  6. Yeri
  7. Jeno
  8. Jisung
0 3,242 Share 76% Upvoted
8 hours ago   20   35,935

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message