Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, December 6, 2018

Rock band-turned-EDM trio TraxX announces first comeback single 'Escape'

The SM Entertainment rock band-turned-EDM trio TraxX is finally making a comeback with their first EDM single!

TraxX's upcoming single, titled "Escape", was composed and written by members Jungmo and Ginjo. The fusion EDM genre track depicts the refreshing sentiment to escape from the suffocating walls of the city with lyrics entirely in English. 

Look out for TraxX's "Escape" on December 12 at 6 PM KST!

  1. TRAX
  2. Jungmo
  3. Ginjo
0 1,724 Share 87% Upvoted
32 minutes ago   1   3,147
EXO, Chanyeol, SF9
5 hours ago   28   4,555
B.A.P, Bang Yong Guk, Zelo, Youngjae, Jongup, Daehyun, Himchan
4 hours ago   12   3,256
CLC, Sorn
6 hours ago   9   1,957

allkpop in your Inbox