Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF 8 days ago

B1A4, Oh My Girl, and ONF to collaborate for WM Entertainment's first season song project 'Hello! WM'

WM Entertainment is having their very first season song project.

On December 7 KST, WM Entertainment announced that the agency is releasing a winter love song for the first season song project 'Hello! WM.' B1A4, Oh My Girl, and ONF are the artists featuring in the first release, which is set to come on December 10. 

Stay tuned for more details on 'Hello! WM.'

  1. B1A4
  2. Oh My Girl
  3. ONF
1 1,497 Share 83% Upvoted


pink_oracle 8 days ago 0
8 days ago

Lol, now Oh My Girl are holding up the agency.

3 hours ago   4   4,896
10 hours ago   28   19,473

allkpop in your Inbox