Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Friday, December 21, 2018

'2018 SBS Entertainment Awards' announce the MC lineup

SBS announced the MCs of the '2018 SBS Entertainment Awards.'

On December 21, SBS announced Han Go Eun, Kim Jong Kook, and Park Soo Hong are hosting this year's award ceremony. 

Currently, actress Han Go Eun is showing her married life on 'Same Bed, Different Dreams 2,' and Park Soo Hong is a member of 'My Ugly Duckling.' Kim Jong Kook has also appeared on 'My Ugly Duckling,' and is a fixed member on popular SBS variety show 'Running Man.' 

This is the first time Kim Jong Kook and Han Go Eun are hosting a year-end award ceremony of a major broadcast station. On the other hand, Park Soo Hong has many experiences hosting year-end events. 

'2018 SBS Entertainment Awards' is scheduled to take place on December 28 at 8:55 pm KST. 

  1. Han Go Eun
  2. Kim Jong Kook
0 6,916 Share 71% Upvoted
3 hours ago   1   272

allkpop in your Inbox