Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, November 8, 2018

Wanna One believe in the 'Power of Destiny' with next set of romantic individual teaser photos

Wanna One, Park Woo Jin, Kim Jae Hwan, Hwang Min Hyun, Ha Sung Woon

Wanna One still have more teaser photos coming to captivate your hearts!

Today, the members of Wanna One to kick off a brand new set of 'Romance' version individual concept photos for the group's comeback are Park Woo Jin, Kim Jae Hwan, Ha Sung Woon, and Hwang Min Hyun.

Wanna One's comeback with their 1st full album '1=1(Power of Destiny)' is still over a week away, set for November 19. While you wait for the boys' return with title track "Spring Breeze", check out the members' romantic jacket cuts below!

  1. Wanna One
  2. Park Woo Jin
  3. Kim Jae Hwan
  4. Hwang Min Hyun
  5. Ha Sung Woon
0 4,783 Share 60% Upvoted
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
21 hours ago   193   67,385
23 hours ago   12   7,097

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message