Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by KayRosa AKP STAFF Wednesday, November 21, 2018

pH-1 drops tracklist for new single album 'Staying'


Rapper pH-1 has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming album.

Entitled 'Staying', his new single album contains two tracks -- "Too Much" (literal translation) and "Homebody". The tracks have been produced in collaboration with Thurxday, who has previously worked with artists including Jay Park and Sik-K.

pH-1, known for his smooth rapper skills from 'Show Me The Money 777', will surprise fans once more through this new album. 'Staying' will be released on November 24th at 6 PM KST. Stay tuned!

  1. misc.
0 1,885 Share 82% Upvoted
12 hours ago   3   3,099

allkpop in your Inbox