Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Monday, November 19, 2018

NCT's Lucas is first up for 'SM Station' season 3 with Jonah Nilsson of Dirty Loops

Lucas, NCT

NCT's Lucas is taking part in his first ever solo collaboration track since debut!

As previously announced, SM Entertainment's weekly collaboration music project 'SM Station' season 3 begins this November 29. This time, the weekly music releases will be on Thursdays instead of Fridays. 

Season 3's first collaboration happens to be between NCT's rapper Lucas and vocalist/keyboardist Jonah Nilsson of the Swedish band Dirty Loops, titled "Coffee Break". 

Stay tuned for more info on Lucas x Jonah Nilsson's "Coffee Break"!

  1. Lucas
  2. NCT
0 3,473 Share 82% Upvoted
48 minutes ago   1   113
1 hour ago   0   139
2 hours ago   0   101
(Bangtan Boys) BTS, Jungkook
21 hours ago   1   6,771

allkpop in your Inbox