Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Friday, November 16, 2018

Check out teaser images of Dongkiz members Jonghyung, Kyungyoon, & Wondae for pre-debut single 'NOM'


Upcoming 5-member boy group Dongkiz would like to introduce you to members Jonghyung, Kyungyoon, and Wondae, ahead of the release of their pre-debut digital single "NOM".

Yesterday, Dongkiz revealed their first two members Munik and Jaechan. The remaining three members shown today also wear similar, colorful jumpsuit styles in their teaser images, then switch things up to a more casual winter style. 

Before their official debut some time next year, Dongkiz will be greeting listeners with a pre-debut single first, set to drop this November 21.

  1. misc.
0 2,108 Share 94% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox