Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF 28 days ago

Baek Ah Yeon shares pure white teaser photos for 4th mini album 'Dear Me'

Baek Ah Yeon

Solo artist Baek Ah Yeon is back with her signature, pure-hearted charm and voice, as well as her 4th mini album, 'Dear Me'. 

Earlier this week, Baek Ah Yeon shared the tracklist for her upcoming 4th mini album, which contains 6 tracks total including title song "Sorry, Heart" (literal translation). In her newest teaser photos below, the solo singer seems to wear a pained expression, as if dealing with uncertainty or frustration. 

Stay tuned for Baek Ah Yeon's full comeback on November 21.

  1. Baek Ah Yeon
0 Share 91% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox