Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Wanna One unveil moving 'Power of Destiny' photo teasers of Hwang Min Hyun, Ha Sung Woon, & Lee Dae Hwi

Wanna One, Lee Dae Hwi, Hwang Min Hyun, Ha Sung Woon

Wanna One have unveiled new teasers for their comeback with their 1st full album, '1=1 (POWER OF DESTINY)'.

This time, the group's teasers consist of moving, individual photos of Hwang Min Hyun, Ha Sung Woon, and Lee Dae Hwi, as they each announce the release date of Wanna One's 'Power of Destiny' - November 19.

More teasers coming your way ahead of Wanna One's full, final comeback. 

  1. Wanna One
  2. Lee Dae Hwi
  3. Hwang Min Hyun
  4. Ha Sung Woon
0 6,893 Share 67% Upvoted
10 minutes ago   0   1,622
EXO, Lay
2 hours ago   0   1,427

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message