Music Releases
Posted by yckim124519 pts Thursday, October 11, 2018

Stray Kids release Hyunjin, Lee Know, and Han's photos for 'I am YOU'

HyunJin, Stray Kids, Lee Know, HyunJin, Han
Stray Kids rolled out individual teaser images for 'I am YOU'.

The rookie boy group is returning with their third 'I am' series. Following the group photos of all 9 members, Stray Kids unveiled individual images for the new album.Han, Lee Know, and Hyunjinare the first three members to greet fans with their own fierce cuts.The boys radiate charisma in the casual chic concept.

Check out Han, Lee Know, and Hyunjin's photos below. The full release of 'I am YOU' will be coming on October 22.

  1. HyunJin
  2. Stray Kids
  3. Lee Know
  4. HyunJin
  5. Han
0 14,178 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message