Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 7 days ago

ELRIS' Kim So Hee presents a medley of hit dance songs in 'Hurry Up' spoiler video

Kim So Hee released a spoiler video for "Hurry Up".

The ELRIS member covered the hit dance songs by Korea's legendary divas for the new teaser. It starts with "The Dance in the Rhythm" by Kim Wan Sun, then "Poison" by Uhm Jung Hwa, "10 Minute" by Lee Hyori, "My Name" by BoA, and "Gashina" by Sunmi. The dance medley comes to an end with Kim So Hee's performance of her own new song "Hurry Up". 

Check out Kim So Hee's impressive dance performance in the video. The full release of "Hurry Up" will be on October 18. 
0 Share 100% Upvoted
10 minutes ago   0
28 minutes ago   2
28 minutes ago   2

allkpop in your Inbox