Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF 27 days ago

ATEEZ get ready to debut in two charismatic debut posters

ATEEZ has dropped their two title posters for their debut.

The boys will be debuting soon with 'Treasure Ep.1: All to Zero', and they've been busy with their teasing. The title posters show that they'll have two title songs in their debut: "Pirate King" and "Treasure".

SEE ALSO: ATEEZ are asking fans to come up with their official fanclub name


The group consists of 8 members: Hongjoong, San, Mingi, Wooyoung, Yunho, Yeosang, Sunghwa, and Jongho. ATEEZ is set to debut with their 1st mini album 'TREASURE EP.1: All To Zero' on October 24 at 6 PM KST.

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox