Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, September 2, 2018

Shownu, Ravi, Lucas, Eunseo, Narsha, Johyun, and more join 'Real Men 300' today

Brown Eyed Girls, Narsha, VIXX, Ravi, Lucas, Berry Good, MONSTA X, Shownu, Cosmic Girls, Eunseo, NCT
The new lineup for 'Real Men 300' will be enlisting today.

The new lineup includes MONSTA X's Shownu, NCT's Lucas, VIXX's Ravi, Brown Eyed Girls' Narsha, Cosmic Girls' Eunseo, Berry Good's Johyun, Kim Jae Woo, Park Jae Min, Choi Yoon Young, and Kim Hee Jung.

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

The cast has enlisted to the White Skull Division to start filming today. Make sure to keep your eyes out for the second lineup as well.
0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox