Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Thursday, September 13, 2018

Pentagon members present a cute performance of 'Naughty Boy' in dance practice video

Pentagon released the dance practice video of "Naughty Boy".

"Naughty Boy" is the title track of Pentagon's new album 'Thumbs Up'. The boy group continued their signature playful concept for the new release, this time, with the addition of green frogs.

The members of Pentagon present an entertaining performance while also having fun in their practice room.

Check out their dance practice below!

  1. Pentagon
0 6,406 Share 100% Upvoted
40 minutes ago   0   866
53 minutes ago   6   7,484
TWICE, Nayeon, Jungyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu
7 hours ago   96   21,447

allkpop in your Inbox