Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, September 9, 2018

New boy group LUCENTE gets ready to debut with first MV teaser

Noga Entertainment's upcoming 7-member boy groupLUCENTEhas dropped their first MV teaser for "Your Difference".

LUCENTE (pronounced loo-chent) plan on making their big debut this coming September 18 with their 1st mini album 'The Big Dipper'. LUCENTE's group name is a fusion of Latin and English, meaning that they are a group who"shines as bright as the stars". LUCENTE is made up ofZ.Hoo,Kogun,Bao,Parkha,U.Seong,Hero, andTaejun.

The first MV teaser is less than 18 seconds long, but shows LUCENTE's charisma perfectly. Make sure to check it out above and stay tuned for their 2nd teaser, coming soon at midnight KST on the 12th.

0 6,710 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox