Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, September 18, 2018

NCT 127's Taeyong & Yuta challenge the 'Regular' in more fragmented teaser images

Taeyong, Yuta, NCT 127

NCT 127 members continue to challenge the "Regular" in their individual teaser image series. 

In their fragmented concept images, NCT 127 members Taeyong and Yuta show veiled views of objects and clothing, dropping odd clues about the group's comeback style. NCT 127's 1st full album 'NCT #127 Regular-Irregular' contains 11 songs total including title track "Regular" - a Latin trap genre expressing one's wish to become rich with an upbeat, rhythmic sound. The title track comes in two versions - Korean and English. 

NCT 127's 1st full album is set for release on October 12!

  1. Taeyong
  2. Yuta
  3. NCT 127
0 6,524 Share 100% Upvoted
After School, Sera, SISTAR
12 hours ago   9   5,152

allkpop in your Inbox