Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Lovelyz reveal the 33 songs included on their instrumental album 'Muse on Music'

Lovelyz released the tracklist for 'Muse on Music'. 

Last month, Lovelyz announced the release of the instrumental album. 'Muse on Music' is packed with a total of 33 songs, 11-dawn version, 11-day version, and 11-night version tracks. 

Check out the full list of tracks below. 'Muse on Music' will be out on September 10. 


  1. Lovelyz
0 4,999 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox