Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Thursday, September 6, 2018

Listen to the audio snippet of Pentagon's 7th mini album 'Thumbs Up'

Pentagon released the audio snippet for 'Thumbs Up'.

The boy group's 7th mini album is packed with a total of a total of 5 tracks titled "Green Frog" (literal translation), "Just Do It Yo!", "Skateboard", "When It Rains At Night", and "Thumbs Up!". The audio snippet allows fans to hear the key parts of the new tunes. 

'Thumbs Up' will be fully released on September 10. Meanwhile, listen to the audio snippet!
  1. Pentagon
0 2,981 Share 100% Upvoted
7 hours ago   26   3,467

allkpop in your Inbox