Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by KayRosa AKP STAFF Saturday, September 1, 2018

GOT7 release JB, Youngjae, & Yugyeom's unit photo for 'Present: YOU'

GOT7, JB, Yugyeom, Youngjae
GOT7 dropped a unit teaser image for their impending comeback.

Following Jinyoung and Mark's unit teaser image, a new photo for JB, Youngjae, and Yugyeom was released on September 2 KST. In the photo, the boys relax in a corner, laughing in their natural element with one another. The floating lyrics above each member read: "Sweet Lullaby", "I want to keep you by my side continually", and "In this moment, stay with me."

Stay tuned for more unit teasers from GOT7! The full release of their 3rd album 'Present: YOU' will be released on September 17 at 6 PM KST.


  1. GOT7
  2. JB
  3. Yugyeom
  4. Youngjae
0 11,647 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox