Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Check out the tracklist for The Rose's 2nd mini album 'Dawn' including title track 'She's In The Rain'


Rookie idol band The Rose has released the tracklist to their 2nd mini album 'Dawn'.

This will mark The Rose's first comeback in approximately 6 months. In their 2nd mini album, The Rose will be bringing listeners 4 all-new tracks including title song "She's In The Rain", as well as "I Don't Know You", "Take Me Down", and "Insomnia". 

The Rose's full comeback is set for October 4 at 6 PM KST!

  1. misc.
0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox