Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by SquidMaster AKP STAFF Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Stray Kids drop final lyric cards for their 2nd mini album 'I am WHO'

Stray Kids
Stray Kids have revealed their final 4 lyric cards for their upcoming mini-album 'I am WHO'.

'I am WHO' is the group's 2nd mini album, and has8 exciting new tracks titled "Who?", "My Pace", "Voices", "Question","Insomnia", "M.I.A", "No Need To Get Cold Suddenly", and "Mixtape #2". Prior onJuly 31st, Stray Kids released the first 4 lyric cards showcasing the various beats of each song. The group released the latter 4 lyric cards on August 2nd on social media. Check the lyric cards below!

'I am WHO'will officially be released on August 6. What do you think of the lyric teasers thus far?

  1. Stray Kids
0 4,027 Share 100% Upvoted
30 minutes ago   1   240
15 hours ago   21   35,389
TWICE, Nayeon, Jungyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu
3 hours ago   10   3,328

allkpop in your Inbox