Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Friday, August 31, 2018

Rookie 8-member girl group WeGirls goes 'On Air' with debut MV


8-member rookie girl group WeGirls just made their debut with their 1st single album, 'On Air'!

We Girls consists ofE.you,Yehana,Nina,Ellie,Jung A,Ha L,Eun A, andHyeni. Their 1st single album was entirely produced by team House Rulez, including title track "On Air", "We Go", and "SelfieGram". WeGirls's debut title track and MV combine two signature girl group concepts - cute and lively + powerful and girl-crush - for a unique, fusion genre.

Check out WeGirls's debut with "On Air" above.

Tip: Lee

  1. WeGirls
0 13,151 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message