Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Oh!GG flaunt their stunning visuals in 'Lil' Touch' individual teaser images


Oh!GG have dropped their individual teaser images for "Lil' Touch"!

Oh!GG with members Yuri, Sunny, YoonA, Taeyeon, and Hyoyeon is the newest unit by Girls' Generation. SM Entertainment has been dropping hints about their big debut throughout the past few days, and today, they unveiled a set of stunning individual cuts. 


The veteran idol stars show off their gorgeous visuals in their own unique, elegant ways. Check out the new images below. Meanwhile, "Lil' Touch" will be coming on September 5!

  1. Girls' Generation
  2. Oh!GG
0 23,528 Share 100% Upvoted
2 hours ago   1   6,147
4 hours ago   57   14,060
23 hours ago   8   3,602
16 hours ago   3   3,000

allkpop in your Inbox