MV Releases
Posted by danisurst AKP STAFF Monday, August 6, 2018

Neon Punch treats fans to a dance practice version of "Moonlight"

A100 Entertainment's rookie girl group Neon Punch has released a dance practice version of their current single "Moonlight."

"Moonlight" is the title track of their debut single album of the same name, which was released back on June 27th. The group consists five members - Dayeon, Terry, May, Iaan, and Baekah, with the latter appearing on the JTBC reality show "Mix Nine."
Check out the full dance practice above!
0 Share 100% Upvoted
2 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox