Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Tuesday, August 7, 2018

MXM go 'YA YA YA' in comeback MV teaser

MXM just dropped the MV teaser for their comeback title song "Ya Ya Ya"!

The duo's 1st full album 'More Than Ever' contains a total of 14 songs, including a solo song each for the boys as well as songs composed by Lee Dae Hwi. This is the first time that fans get to hear a bit of their title song, and it sounds great already.

Check out the teaser above. MXM's comeback is set for August 14 at 6PM KST.
  1. MXM
  2. YA YA YA
0 2,117 Share 100% Upvoted
20 minutes ago   0   938
2 days ago   22   4,123

allkpop in your Inbox