Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, August 23, 2018

MAMAMOO's Hwa Sa featuring in Woodie Gochild's comeback title track 'Cotton Candy'

Hwa Sa
H1GHR MUSIC rapper Woodie Gochild is making a comeback with his 1st EP since debut, 'Gochild'. 

His comeback title track is "Cotton Candy" featuring MAMAMOO's Hwa Sa, a sweet rap song comparing the charms of a woman to sweet cotton candy. Other tracks on the EP include "Positive Bounce" (Feat. PENOMECO), "Fly Me To My Town" (Feat. Rakon), "When The Night Comes" (Feat. DOX-A), "Moon Walk", as well as Woodie Gochild's previously released digital singles like "Let's Get It", "Roll Cake", etc. 

Woodie Gochild's full 'Gochild' EP drops on August 24 at 6 PM KST!

  1. Hwa Sa
0 3,968 Share 100% Upvoted
32 minutes ago   4   2,766
1 hour ago   1   574
B.A.P, Bang Yong Guk, Zelo, Youngjae, Jongup, Daehyun, Himchan
8 hours ago   15   5,072
5 hours ago   25   12,807

allkpop in your Inbox